News

Results: 1-20 of 441
Clinic in the news: Regence announces ActiveCare plan  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Senior Services honors The Everett Clinic  
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Welcome New Providers  
Monday, December 01, 2014
TEC Weight Loss for Life: What’s It Really Like?  
Monday, November 10, 2014
In the news: Everett Clinic Pricing Available  
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Dr. Martinez featured in medical education celebration  
Monday, November 03, 2014
Welcome New Providers  
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Preventing Diabetes  
Friday, October 31, 2014
Staying Active During the Winter Months  
Friday, October 31, 2014
Influenza: The Best Cure  
Friday, October 31, 2014
Keeping Kids Healthy  
Friday, October 31, 2014
Connection newsletter fall edition now available
Friday, October 31, 2014
Congratulations to all of the 2014 Provider Award Winners!  
Friday, October 31, 2014
In the news: CEO Rick Cooper on health care costs  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
In the news: Dr. Martinez on breast cancer treatment  
Friday, October 17, 2014
Congrats to Phillip Phillips ticket winners Kim Hanson and Steve Iblings!  
Friday, October 17, 2014
In the news: Dr. Tu adds expertise to Ebola on planes story  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
In the news: Drs. Andrews, McKnight, Carlson joined us in 1989  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
In the news: Dr. Swanson on misconceptions about Ebola  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Everett Clinic Foundation gives grant to Bethany  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Results: 1-20 of 441