News

Results: 1-20 of 428
In the news: CEO Rick Cooper on health care costs  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
In the news: Dr. Martinez on breast cancer treatment  
Friday, October 17, 2014
Congrats to Phillip Phillips ticket winners Kim Hanson and Steve Iblings!  
Friday, October 17, 2014
In the news: Dr. Tu adds expertise to Ebola on planes story  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
In the news: Drs. Andrews, McKnight, Carlson joined us in 1989  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
In the news: Dr. Swanson on misconceptions about Ebola  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Everett Clinic Foundation gives grant to Bethany  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
In the news: Check out The Everett Clinic's check-in kiosks  
Monday, October 13, 2014
In the news: Dr. Runyon on measles and vaccines  
Monday, October 06, 2014
Lifestyle Changes to Reduce Your Risk of Breast Cancer  
Monday, October 06, 2014
In the news: Arlington woman, doctors beat her cancer  
Monday, October 06, 2014
In the news: Cancer partnership works for patients  
Monday, October 06, 2014
Welcome New Providers  
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
State medical association honors Clinic for patient safety  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Enterovirus D-68 Alert  
Friday, September 12, 2014
Dr. Swanson on KING5: Ways to protect kids from germs at school  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Welcome New Providers  
Friday, September 05, 2014
We want to exceed your expectations  
Monday, September 01, 2014
On the radio: Dr. Jacobson on quality, low cost healthcare  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Connection Newsletter Summer edition now available
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Results: 1-20 of 428