During Open Enrollment

The Everett Clinic encourages you to choose a Medicare Advantage Plan during this fall’s annual open enrollment period, October 15 – December 7, 2014. Register for one of the free sessions below to find out more about plan options.
Information Sessions during Open Enrollment for Medicare Advantage
Date & TimeNotesLocationStatusCapacitySign-Up
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
10-11:30AM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Oct 16, 2014 20 of 60 Register Now! 
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
4-5:30PM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Oct 24, 2014 1 of 60 Register Now! 
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
5:30-7PM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Oct 27, 2014 2 of 60 Register Now! 
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
3-4:30PM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 5, 2014 3 of 60 Register Now! 
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
10-11:30AM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 7, 2014 1 of 65 Register Now! 
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
5:30-7PM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 10, 2014 0 of 60 Register Now! 
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
3-4:30PM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 14, 2014 0 of 65 Register Now! 
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
10-11:30AM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 21, 2014 0 of 60 Register Now! 
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
5:30-7PM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 24, 2014 0 of 60 Register Now! 
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
10-11:30AM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Nov 28, 2014 0 of 60 Register Now! 
Fri, Dec 5, 2014
10-11:30AM
Monte Cristo Room Conference Center Sign-up thru Dec 5, 2014 0 of 60 Register Now!